Catering:

Diane Wilkinson Catering www.dianewilkinsoncatering.com dianewilkinson@sbcglobal.net

CHRISTINA Arntson  Event Architects www.Christina@eventarchitects.net 916-501-2490

Beth Sogaard   www.chefbethcatering.com     209-245-3968

Old Town Grill – Chef John –  Old Town Grill Placerville   530-622-2631

Farm to Table Catering – www.farm2tablecatering.com   530-615-7707

Dos Tacos Catering Service M Torres – 916-834-6995

MOBILE BARTENDER

2 Tipsy Chicks – Susie 916-595-3672 www.2TipsyChicks.com

Floral:

Camino Flower Shop  –  www.caminoflowershop.net   530-644-5730

Ambience Floral   www.ambiencefloral.com

Placerville Flowers on Main 530-622-1121 flowersonmain@sbcglobal.net

Grass Valley Florist – Ingrid – 530-273-2223

Gowns

La Soie Bridal  www.lasoiebridal.com

Renfros Bridal Boutique www.renfrosbridal.com 530 626-6919 Main St Placerville, Ca 95667

Paperie

Invitations Ink   www.invitations-ink.com

Photographers

Casey Haynes www.haynesphotography.com 916-847-5043

Lisa Richmond Photography  www.lisarichmond.com    530-644-7980

Zo Art with Robin   www.zoartphoto.com

Videography

Eric Olson – (916) 768-1278  www.EOfilms.com

Frontside Films  –   www.frontsidefilms.net  Damon Chamberlain 916 712-4465 Amy – 530 957-3433

Rentals

El Dorado Hills Party Rentals – chairs, tables , linens

Carie Ann May  carieann@edhpartyrentals.com, info@edhpartyrentals.com

www.edhpartyrentals.com   916-601-6964

Celebration Rentals  www.celebrationspartyrentals.com

Forever Vintage Rentals – Rhonda Piper 916-801-5183 www.forevervintagerentals.com

DJ Services

Billy Scott – 916-690-9663 bscott220@gmail.com DJ220 Mobile Music

www.djelements.com – Lance Soto

IVAN  djivang916@yahoo.com

GP Productions   530-651-4634 www.GPproductionsonline.com GPproductionsonline@live.com

Music and More Entertainment Bryan Greenwalt – djbryan@musicandmoredj.com

www.musicandmoredj.com   916-601-4107

Stylists

Make up – Erica Dooley – 949-697-0546 facebook/ericas1stdooley Pro makeup artist

Hair – Rachel Blackburn 916-718-9645

Hair by Hana  www.hairbyhanasalon.com

Shana Beals  www.makeupandskinbyshana.com

Make up – Alexa Madru –Nordstroms lead – 916-751-9605

Hair – Jessica Mishler – 916-276-2019

Cakes and Desserts

Main Street Dessert Bar www.MainStreetBar.com 530-644-2554

Sierra Rizing  www.sierrarizing.com

Sugar and Spice  http://www.sugarandspice.me

Way back Bakery – Alissa – 530-626-1900

Shuttle services

API Global Transportation – Richard – 916-806-2434  www.APILimos.com

www.shortbusrides.com/our-buses/

Mike Pettibone owner/operator Foothill Area Rapid Transit